Team FOG

Andreas Unger (Hausmeister) andreas.unger@schugel.de

Anja Eichhorn (Deutsch, Ethik) anja.eichhorn@schugel.de

Bettina Röhr (stellv. päd. Leitung, Bezugsperson Gruppe 9, Musik, Ethik, Kunst, Integration) bettina.roehr@schugel.de

Christine Klemig (Bezugsperson Gruppe 5, Mathematik, Sport, Natur) christine.klemig@schugel.de

Constanze Eser-Gremmel (Geschäftsführung)

Daniel Antonius (Sport)

Dieter Kollewe (Restaurator)

Jana Schmidt (Bezugsperson Gruppe 10, Geschichte, Geografie, Neigung/WTH) jana.schmidt@schugel.de

Kerstin König (Bezugsperson Gruppe 6, Deutsch, Englisch) kerstin.koenig@schugel.de

Marcus Rasehorn (Biologie, Gemeinschaftskunde) marcus.rasehorn@schugel.de

Martin Hofmann (Restaurator, Hausmeister)

Ronny Lier (Ganztagsbereich, Projekte, Medien, Soziale Arbeit) ronny.lier@schugel.de

Sarah Paquin (Bezugsperson Gruppe 8, Englisch, Kunst) sarah.paquin@schugel.de

Sid Souissi (Französisch)

Stefan Posselt (Bezugsperson Gruppe 7, Mathematik, Physik, Informatik) stefan.posselt@schugel.de

Steffi Bußinger (päd. Leitung, Mathematik, Physik) steffi.bussinger@schugel.de

Susann Folge (Verwaltung) gohlis@schugel.de

Sven Thiele (Sport)

Thomas Lemke (Computer, Technik, Fahrradwerkstatt) thomas.lemke@schugel.de

Yvonne Rother (Chemie)